Allmänt Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se Cheyen -

I can't die for you

Texten är skriven av mig.


I can't die for you
I can't live my life like you
I want to live my life
With you or without you


We will never die together
You have a struggling life
Report any shit, I say
Why would you listen?
You want to die in a young age


Please, don't say it's my fault
I have been at your side
I have tried


I can't die for you
I can't live my life like you
I want to live my life
With you or without you


We are on the bridge together
You want to die and I want to save you
I feel your hand into mine, "should we jump?"
No, no, no, no, no
When I run away, I hear one last cry for help
I'm starting to go back, but it's too late
You have jumped



I can't die for you
I can't live my life like you
I want to live my life
With you or without you


A place in my heart has died
It was your place.

 

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: maria

sv: tack så mycket! fan vad duktig du är på att skriva!! jättefin text, eller ja.. den är liksom.. berörande på något sätt! =)

2010-05-27 @ 19:38:21
URL: http://mariadaos.blogg.se/
Postat av: jaana

Fint. :)

2010-05-28 @ 07:09:16
URL: http://fotobloggnummerett.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

Det är jag som är CHEYEN, 14 år. Jag driver denna bloggen och går alltid att kontakta på [email protected]. Jag älskar bloggandet och bloggar mest för att jag älskar att skriva.